Palo Alto, CA, 9:38AM PST, July 6, 2011      Providence, RI, 12:38PM EST, July 6, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 9:38AM PST, July 6, 2011 Providence, RI, 12:38PM EST, July 6, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 11:05AM PST, April 2, 2011      Providence, RI, 2:05PM EST, April 2, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 11:05AM PST, April 2, 2011 Providence, RI, 2:05PM EST, April 2, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 11:01AM PST, April 3, 2011      Providence, RI, 2:01PM EST, April 3, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 11:01AM PST, April 3, 2011 Providence, RI, 2:01PM EST, April 3, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 11:03AM PST, April 5, 2011      Providence, RI, 2:03PM EST, April 5, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 11:03AM PST, April 5, 2011 Providence, RI, 2:03PM EST, April 5, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 1:26PM PST, June 30, 2011      Providence, RI, 4:26PM EST, June 30, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 1:26PM PST, June 30, 2011 Providence, RI, 4:26PM EST, June 30, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 9:43AM PST, March 3, 2011      Providence, RI, 12:43PM EST, March 3, 2011

Palo Alto, CA, 9:43AM PST, March 3, 2011 Providence, RI, 12:43PM EST, March 3, 2011